is coke halal
There is a persistent reliance on riba in Coca-Colas operations. All of them have consistently recognised CocaCola as a non-alcoholic product. Pin On Coca Cola Their product line includes alcohol-based beverages which are haram in Islam. . To follow PIFs Halal Portfolios consider becoming a member. There seems little doubt that Coca-Cola contained lime juice circa 1909. This is based on consumer demand locally and varies in each market. Is Coca-Cola certified halal in Great Britain Frequently Asked Questions Coca-Cola GB No. According to this website. Millions of Muslim Coke drinkers Even though Coca-Colas soft drink products could not be formally certified as halal they were officially recognised and registered as non-alcoholic beverages and they contain no meat Szabo said. While we are unable to comment specifically on the various flavors utilized in Coca-Cola I can nonetheless confirm for you that Coca-...